Optiminds—The College Student’s Best Friend

If you’re a college student, it’s a good guess that you find yourself with too much to do and too little time to do it in. Maybe it’s time to treat yourself to some help from Optiminds.

In a short time, we can teach you how to reduce stress and increase your mental capacity, which will allow you to process information better and faster. You will be able to retain critical information that you’ve learned in class, so you can apply it quickly when doing homework or taking exams.

We utilize skills-based programs, computerized drills, visualization techniques and mental exercises individually tailored to your unique needs to achieve proven results. We’ll help you set your goals and achieve them.

Here are just a few comments from satisfied college students about their Optiminds experience:

“My college grades improved, and I actually remember what I studied.”

“This visualizing really works! I see my organic chemistry in 3D in my head and am getting an A. Thanks, Dr. Jane!”

“I’ve learned how to overcome stress and being overwhelmed. Now I have time to have fun with my friends!”

“I got a full ride to medical school after Optiminds helped me raise my MCAT score.”

Dr. Jane Stewart at Optiminds has been helping to improve the study, reading and cognitive skills of clients of all ages. Find out more about Optiminds tutoring programs for students of all ages by calling us today at (248) 496-0150 or email us at: jstewart@optimindsct.com. And be sure to visit our website at www.optimindsct.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

